Name and Surname: (required)

E-mail address: (required)

Subject:

Message:

School Contact Details:

ul. Bagatela 10 lok. 30
00-585 Warszawa

Phone: (+48) 22 4165575

(+48) 728 728 171

E-mail: information@ilsp.edu.pl

Skype: I.L.S.P.

Bank transfer details:

ILSP UNLIMITED Future Investments S.A. Sp.k.
NIP: 954-275-6070
ul. Radockiego 214/16
40-645 Katowice

PLN: PL 31 1160 2202 0000 0002 8358 8864
EURO: PL 53 1160 2202 0000 0002 8359 0117
Name of Bank: Bank Millennium S.A.
Address: Ul. Stanisława Żaryna 2A
02-593 Warszawa
Swift code: BIGBPLPW

Please write the name and surname of the student and the course in the title of bank transfer


Bank account data


Contact data

Mohammed Al-Saad, MD

Chief Executive Officer

Email: Ceo@ilsp.edu.pl

Krzyszof Baran, PhD

Assistant Director

Email: Director@ilsp.edu.pl

Natalia Komendat

Director of Warsaw Branch

Email: natalia.komendat@ilsp.edu.pl

Admission Department:

Anna Chuchra

Admissions Officer

Email: Admissions@ilsp.edu.pl

Magdalena Linek

University admissions Officer

Email: Information@ilsp.edu.pl

Finance and Financial Aid Department:

Anna Chuchra

Director of Finance

Email: Finance@ilsp.edu.pl

Recruitment and Advertisement:

Ewa Perkowska

Recruitment Officer

Email: Ewa.perkowska@ilsp.edu.pl

Accommodations:

Ewa Perkowska

Accommodations Officer

Email: housing@ilsp.edu.pl

Teaching Staffs:

Natalia Komendat

Supervisory Teacher

Email: Natalia.komendat@ilsp.edu.pl

Michal Swiderski

Teacher

Email: Michal.Swiderski@ilsp.edu.pl

Ewa Perkowska

Polish Teacher

Email: Ewa.perkowska@ilsp.edu.pl

Daria Rybicka

Teacher

Email: Daria.rybicka@ilsp.edu.pl

General Information:

Email: Information@ilsp.edu.pl